Capabilities/enrol/manual:unenrol

Jump to: navigation, search
  • This allows a user to unenrol other users manually in Settings > Course administration > Users > Enrolled users
  • This capability is allowed for the default roles of Manager and Teacher
  • This capability adds a trash can icon next to each participant of the Participants page

See also