Resetowanie kursu

Jump to: navigation, search

Note: You are currently viewing documentation for Moodle 2.8. Up-to-date documentation for the latest stable version of Moodle may be available here: Resetowanie kursu.

Wprowadzenie

Opcja ta pozwala na usunięcie z kursu danych użytkownika przy jednoczesnym zachowaniu aktywności i innych ustawień. UWAGA!!! Wybrane elementy zostaną bezpowrotnie usunięte z kursu.

Można wybrać, które dane użytkownika usunąć w kategoriach: Ogólne, Role, Dziennik ocen, Grupy i dane dotyczące aktywności.

Uwaga: Tylko użytkownicy z uprawnieniem reset course (domyślnie manager i prowadzący) mogą zresetować kurs.

Resetowanie - krok po kroku

  1. Zaloguj się do kursu który chcesz zresetować
  2. Resetowania danej aktywności nie można cofnąć, upewnij się, że posiadasz kopię zapasową kursu wraz z danymi użytkownika - z tej kopii można w razie potrzeby odtworzyć usunięte dane.
  3. W obszarze Administracja kursem kliknij Reset
  4. Aby zobaczyć więcej opcji resetowania danej kategorii, kliknij na Pokaż więcej ...
  5. Wybierz elementy które chcesz zresetować(krótki opis poniżej)
  6. Kliknij Resetuj kurs
  7. Powróć do kursu i sprawdź czy resetowanie zostało wykonane poprawnie.

General Reset Options

You can set a new Course Start Date for the freshly reset course, delete all Calendar events, comments, course AND activity completion data and user notes attached to the course. Note that course logs are not deleted (See MDL-43274)

(Before you reset) You will need to make sure that you back up the information that you have within your course before you reset. When you back up the course make sure that you back it up with the user information. That way you will have a back up data on the ones that have taken your course before you reset it for another group or department.

Role Reset Options

These Role Reset options allow you to unenrol all users with a particular role within a course (e.g students) as well as remove all role overrides and role assignment specific to the course. This does not affect user role assignments outside the context of the course.

Gradebook Reset Options

The Gradebook reset options allow you to delete all gradebook items and categories and/or delete all recorded grades within the course. There are two options for gradebook reset:

Delete all grades - Removes all manually added grade items within the course together with grades and data on overridden, excluded, hidden and locked grades. Please note activity grade items are not removed in this option.

Delete all items and categories - Remove all categories and related manually added grade items together with grades and data on overridden, excluded, hidden and locked grades. Please note activity grade items are not removed in this option.

Note that these grades are still recorded against a user's account.

Group Reset Options

The Group reset options provides you with the ability to delete all groups created in the course and/or remove all users from any groups within the course.

You can also delete all groupings created in the course and/or remove all users from any groupings within the course.

Activity Reset Options

Depending on the activities used within a course, you will be provided with the option to remove the user data associated with these learning objects. This includes responses to Choices, Quiz attempts, Feedback Responses, Forum posts (from selected Forum types), Glossary entries etc.

You can remove all attempts from all quizzes.

For Workshop you can:

delete all submissions
delete all assessments
switch to the setup phase

You can also specify a new course start date.