Manage data deletion
Note: You are currently viewing documentation for Moodle 3.6. Up-to-date documentation for the latest stable version of Moodle is likely available here: Manage data deletion.
This page lists the contexts that are already past their allocated retention period and need to be confirmed for user data deletion. Once the selected contexts have been confirmed for deletion, the user data related to these contexts will be deleted on the next execution of the "Delete expired contexts" scheduled task.