Difference between revisions of "Online Users block settings"

Jump to: navigation, search

Note: You are currently viewing documentation for Moodle 2.0. Up-to-date documentation for the latest stable version is available here: Online Users block settings.

m (Online Users block configuration moved to Online Users block settings)
Line 8: Line 8:
 
[[Category:Block]]
 
[[Category:Block]]
  
 +
[[eu:On-line_erabiltzaileak_bloklearen_ezarpenak]]
 
[[fr:Configuration bloc utilisateurs en ligne]]
 
[[fr:Configuration bloc utilisateurs en ligne]]

Revision as of 10:30, 16 February 2009

The Online Users Block is configured from Administration -> Configuration -> Blocks. Click on Settings to see the configuration page.

There is only one setting to change: block_online_users_timetosee which is the number of minutes after which users will not be displayed in the list. The default is 5 minutes. You may want to adjust this if the list of users displayed is too long or too short.

Note: If separate groups are enabled in a course and this block is added onto the course page, only members of the group will be displayed in the list.