Revision as of 09:36, 21 April 2015 by Mary Cooch (changing My home to Dashboard)
- This allows a user to manage blocks (edit, add, delete, etc.) on their Dashboard
- The default authenticated user role has this capability set to allow.
- This capability can only be applied in the system context i.e. as a system role.