Manage data deletion

Revision as of 19:21, 10 July 2018 by Elizabeth Dalton (talk | contribs) (Emdalton1 moved page admin/tool/dataprivacy/datadeletion to Manage data deletion: human-readable name)

Jump to: navigation, search


Overview

Data deletion

This page lists the contexts that are already past their allocated retention period and need to be confirmed for user data deletion. Once the selected contexts have been confirmed for deletion, the user data related to these contexts will be deleted on the next execution of the "Delete expired contexts" scheduled task.

See also

Data privacy plugin