Difference between revisions of "Reset course"
|Line 28:||Line 28:|
Revision as of 09:10, 22 December 2006
This allows you to empty a course of user data, while retaining the activities and other settings. Please be warned when choosing items you will delete your chosen user data from this course forever!
You can delete the following in any combination:
- Course Events
You can remove all posts from selected forum types:
- The news forum
- Teacher forum
- A single simple discussion
- Each person posts one discussion
- Standard forum for general use
You can also specify a new course start date.