Revision as of 20:13, 26 February 2019 by Daniela Rotelli
- This allows a user to manage blocks (edit, add, delete, etc.) on their Dashboard
- The default authenticated user role has this capability set to allow.
- This capability can only be applied in the system context i.e. as a system role.